Upcoming Shows for Pawley Studios

January 2018
TNNA Winter Las Vegas Nevada, Jan 26-29

header

http://www.tnna.org/?Winter

February 2018
Stitches West CA, feb 22-25

logo

stitches west

 

March 2018
Stitches United Hartford CT, feb 22-25

Stitches United

Stitches United logo

April 2018
DFW Dallas TX, April 5-8

http://www.dfwfiberfest.org/

Interweave Yarn Fest

interweave yarn fest

Interweave Yarn Fest

May 2018
Kentucky Sheep and Fiber Festival May 19-20

KY Sheep and Fiber

Kentucky Sheep and Fiber Festival, Lexington KYhttps://www.kentuckysheepandfiber.com/

June 2017
TNNA Summer Show Cleveland OH
September 2018
AQS Quilt Week, Paducah KY

 

September 12–15, 2018 •

Wed.–Fri., 9am–6pm, Sat., 9am–4pm

October 2018
St. James Ct. Art Festival, Louisville KY Oct. 5-7
Logan County Tobacco & Heritage Festival Oct. 13

Thursday 9/27/18 @ 7pm Queen’s Pageant

Saturday 9/29/18 @  8am Bike Ride

9am Little Pageant

1pm Road Rally

5-9pm Food & Wine Festival

Sunday 9/30/18         2:30-6:30pm Historic Home Tours

Friday 10/5/18 @      11am Logan County African American History from Civil War to Present

6:30pm Womanless Beauty Pageant

Saturday 10/6/18 @  8am Golf Scramble

8am Jessie James 5K run/walk

2-4pm Hometown History Day

6-10pm Hope Starts at Home Celebration

Sunday 10/7/18        10am-5pm Car Show

2pm Residential Walking Tour

6:30pm Community Singing

Monday 10/8/18 @   10am Historic Jail Tours

11am Logan County African American History from the Civil War to Present

2pm Historic Jail Tours

5-7pm Emergency Services Awareness Event

Tuesday 10/9/18 @  10:45am Taster’s Luncheon

2pm Residential Walking Tour

5:30pm Cemetery Tours

6pm Pet Show

Wednesday 10/10/18 4H Fall Grill Luncheon

Thursday 10/11/18 @ 8:30am Health Fair

2pm Business Walking Tour

5:30pm Cemetery Tours

7pm Cemetery Tours

Friday 10/12/18 @     7am Tobacco Judging

10am Senior Stroll

1pm Trolley Rides

6pm Square Dancing

Saturday 10/13/18     9am-4pm Crafts & Concessions

10:30am Parade

12-4 Bounce Zone

12-4 Carriage Rides

Rhinebeck Sheep and Wool, NY Oct. 27-28
SAFF October 28-30th Ashville NC

SAFF Event Information

There are classes on Thursday. No shopping, no selling.  We are setting up.

Friday, October 28 – (9am – 6pm)
Saturday, October 29 – (9am – 6pm)
Sunday, October 30 – (9am – 4pm)

The event is located at the WNC Agricultural Center, in Fletcher, NC, across Hwy 280 from the Asheville Regional Airport. (Exit 40 off I-26).

Admission will be $5/person per day. $10 pass for 3 days. Youth under 13 yrs. old will be free.

Keep in touch with us, and check the website for news on 2016, as it becomes available.

Again, thanks to all of you for being a part of this exciting Fiber Event!

November 2018
Stitches Pasadena CA Nov. 2-4

om/minneapolis/13007

Logan County Christmas Open house Nov. 24- 25

om/minneapolis/13007

Share This